• HEADER
 

Stadacona Aventures, a division of Dion Moto Inc., has nearly 15 years of expertise in renting motorized sports vehicles like snowmobiles, ATVs, Spyders and more. Our geographical location allows us to offer our customers direct, peaceful access to winter and summer trails. We have paradise on our doorstep!

 

Stadacona Aventure, a division of Dion Moto Inc., has nearly 15 years of expertise in renting motorized sports vehicles like snowmobiles, ATVs, Spyders and more. Our geographical location allows us to offer our customers direct, peaceful access to winter and summer trails. We have paradise on our doorstep!

Location_Moteur

Mercury 2.5 hp – 4-stroke (4S)

A quiet engine that is now stronger, smaller and lighter than any other four-stroke today. Its surprising power and efficiency will give you a new way to navigate the water for both pleasure and sport fishing!
– Weight: 38 lbs
– 4-stroke engine
1 day
8:30 am to 4:15 pm
$39,99*
24 hours
8:30 am to 8:15 am the next day or
4:30 pm to 4:15 pm the next day
$49,99*
2 days
8:30 am to 4:15 pm the next day
$69,99*
Week-end package
Friday 5:00 pm to Monday 7:45 am
$79,99*
Week
7 days
$219,99*
Additional days$29,99*
* Taxes not included

RENTAL OF ACCESSORIES

Location_Acc_SEADOO
• Personal floatation devices available for rent$8.70*/day
* Taxes not included
FAQ_preparing_EN
  • Rental is from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm, seven days a week
  • The total rental amount is required upon reservation
  • Cancellation is free of charge if notice is given at least 7 days in advance
  • $35 fee/reservation if cancelled between 1 and 6 days in advance
  • $600 deductible (accident)
  • Must be 21 years old to rent
  • Gas not included

Experience a unique adventure

Stadacona Aventures is Québec’s undisputed leader for renting off-road motorized vehicles and Spyder motorcycles. It is located near Québec City, where federated trails provide direct access to the Québec wilderness for quad-buggies and snowmobiles. This company is your go-to resource if you wish to combine on- and off-trail excursions in summer, autumn or winter. You will have access to new or nearly new motorized vehicles (quad-ATVs, side-by-side buggies, snowmobiles, jet-skis, Spyder motorcycles and boats) at any time. A popular destination in the Portneuf region, in St-Raymond, Stadacona Aventures offers packages with experienced guides that let you enjoy the local landscape and flavours while in the forest, on the water and in the countryside.

Contact us

418 337-0110

Business hours :

*Our opening hours may vary during the holiday season from December 24, 2020 to January 11, 2021. You should contact us at 418 337-0110 before coming to our office. Thank you for your understanding.

Winter (December 20 to March 30)
Summer (June 1 to October 15)
Every day: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Spring (April 1 to May 30)
Fall (October 16 to December 19)
Monday to Friday: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday and Sunday: Closed

Stadacona Aventures has a Québec travel agency licence

OUR PARTNERS

• HEADER
 

Depuis près de 15 ans, Stadacona Aventures, une division de Dion Moto Inc, a développé une grande expertise dans la location de véhicules sports motorisés tel que motoneige, véhicule tout terrain, Spyder et autre. Notre position géographique nous permet d’offrir à tous nos clients l’accès direct aux sentiers d’hiver et d’été et ce en toute tranquillité, le paradis à nos portes!!.

 

Depuis près de 15 ans, Stadacona Aventures, une division de Dion Moto Inc, a développé une grande expertise dans la location de véhicules sports motorisés tel que motoneige, véhicule tout terrain, Spyder et autre. Notre position géographique nous permet d’offrir à tous nos clients l’accès direct aux sentiers d’hiver et d’été et ce en toute tranquillité, le paradis à nos portes!!.

Location_Moteur

Mercury 2.5 cv – 4 temps (4S)

Moteur silencieux, maintenant plus solide, plus petit et plus léger qu’aucun autre quatre temps actuel. Performance et efficacité surprenante qui vous révèlera une toute nouvelle façon de naviguer autant pour la plaisance que pour la pêche sportive!
– Poids : 38 livres
– Moteur 4 temps
1 jour
8h30 à 16h15
39,99$*
24 heures
8h30 à 8h15 le lendemain ou 16h30 à 16h15 le lendemain
49,99$*
2 jours
8h30 à 16h15 le lendemain
69,99$*
Forfait fin de semaine
Vendredi 16h30 au Lundi 8h15
79,99$*
Semaine
7 jours
219,99$*
Jours supplémentaires29,99$*
* Taxes en sus

LOCATION D’ACCESSOIRES

Location_Acc_SEADOO
• Veste de flottaison individuelle disponible en location8,70$*/jour
* Taxe en sus
FAQ_preparez
  • La location se fait de 8 h 30 à 16 h 30, 7 / 7 jours
  • Montant total de la location exigé à la réservation
  • Annulation sans frais si avis 7 jours à l’avance
  • Frais de 40$ par réservation si annulé entre 1 à 6 jours à l’avance
  • Franchise de 600 $ (accident)
  • Âge minimal pour la location de 21 ans
  • Essence non incluse

Vivez une aventure unique

Stadacona Aventures, leader québécois incontesté de la location de véhicules motorisés hors-routes et de motos Spyder. Entreprise à proximité de Québec et avec accès directs à la grande nature québécoise par les sentiers fédérés de quad-buggy et motoneige. Leader d’escapades en sentier, en hors-piste hybrides et ce, autant en été, automne qu’en hiver. Des véhicules motorisés neufs ou très récents (quad-vtt, buggy-côte-à-côte, motoneige, motomarine, Spyder et embarcation sont à votre disposition en tout temps. Destination de choix dans la région de Portneuf, basé dans la municipalité de St-Raymond, Stadacona aventures offre des forfaits d’expériences paysagères et gustatives en forêt, sur l’eau et à la campagne accompagnés par des guides chevronnés.

Nous joindre

418 337-0110

Heures d’ouverture :

*Notez que nos heures d’ouvertures peuvent varier dû aux conditions de sentiers, soit du 24 décembre 2020 au 18 janvier 2021. Nous vous invitons à communiquer avec nous au 418 337-0110 avant de vous déplacer. Merci de votre compréhension.

Hiver (22 décembre au 31 mars) et
Été (1 juin au 12 octobre)
Tous les jours : 8h00 à 17h00

Printemps (1er avril au 1er juin) et
Automne (13 octobre au 21 décembre)
Lundi au vendredi : 8h30 à 16h30
Samedi et dimanche: Fermé

Détenteur d’un permis d’agence de voyage du Québec

NOS PARTENAIRES

LOCATION DE MOTONEIGE

Pendant la période
des fêtes, louez une motoneige 4 jours
pour le prix de 2 jours! 

*Conditions s'appliquent. Détails au https://expeditionquebec.ca/promotion-des-fetes/
En savoir plus
close-link
LOCATION DE MOTONEIGE

Pendant la période
des fêtes, louez une motoneige 4 jours
pour le prix de 2 jours! 

*Conditions s'appliquent. Détails au https://expeditionquebec.ca/promotion-des-fetes/
En savoir plus
close-link